Ordered by 12:00 - shipped today!
Shopping cart 
Shopping cart empty
Request for quote

Response in a few hours

Subscribe to newsletter

supermagnete - Your online shop for all kinds of magnets

You have come to the right place if you are looking to purchase versatile neodymium, ferrite or AlNiCo magnets for industry and trade, science and school or home and hobby. At supermagnete we offer business and private customers high-quality permanent magnets and magnetic products in various shapes and sizes and for multi-purpose applications.

Thanks to our long-time experience, you receive all products at fair prices. We deliver quickly and to all European countries.

Versatile applications for neodymium super magnets and ferrite magnets

Due to their special adhesive force, neodymium pot magnets are suitable for a variety of mounting options. Thanks to the NdFeB alloy, they are extremely strong even at small dimensions. Therefore, our assortment includes many more neodymium magnets. We offer them as discs, rods, blocks, cubes, spheres and rings. In addition, supermagnete offers various ferrite magnets, which are especially well suited for high temperatures and outdoors.

Special magnetic products

The modern magnet production provides for versatile products, which can be used for special purposes. For organising, presenting and arranging, our magnetic tapes and sheets are wonderfully suited. You can cut and label them individually according to your needs. Our whiteboard magnets, whiteboards and magnetic name tags are perfect for office use. Our fridge magnets and magnetic boards are available in all sorts of shapes and perfect for decorating or giving away as gifts. For a do-it-yourselfer, workshop magnets and magnetic paint are ingenious solutions.

An important application area are experiments for science and education. Hence, at supermagnete you can find various AlNiCo magnets such as horseshoe and rod magnets for science and school use.

Are you looking for a particular product for a certain project you have in mind? Let our numerous customer applications inspire you or contact our friendly and multilingual customer care team.

Shipping & delivery

We deliver to customers all over Europe and process up to 170'000 orders annually. This experience and our large warehouse with 20 million neodymium magnets as well as numerous other magnetic products allow for a quick delivery. Even processing large orders usually happens in a short period of time.

Customer satisfaction

Our highest order is to satisfy the wishes of our customers 100 %. Therefore, service is not just a word at supermagnete. Our customer focus and high-quality products made us successful. That's why our online shop is around for more than 10 years. The reward is 440'000 satisfied customers. Do you want to be among them? Try us.

Commandé avant 12:00, envoyé le jour même !
Panier d'achat 
Panier vide
S'abonner à la newsletter

supermagnete - votre magasin en ligne pour toute sorte d'aimants

Vous êtes chez nous à la bonne adresse si vous recherchez des aimants polyvalents en néodyme, ferrite ou AlNico pour l'industrie, l'artisanat, la science et l'école ou pour la maison et le bricolage. Car supermagnete propose aux entreprises et particuliers des produits à base d'aimants de première qualité, en différentes formes et dimensions qui se prêtent à de multiples emplois.

Grâce à notre longue expérience, vous pouvez acquérir nos produits à des prix justes. Nous sommes en mesure de vous livrer en peu de temps et dans tous les pays européens.




De multiples possibilités d'utilisation des aimants néodyme et ferrite

Grâce à leur force d'adhérence hors norme, les aimants en pot en néodyme se prêtent pour réaliser de nombreuses possibilités de fixation. En raison de leur alliage de NdFeB, ils sont extrêmement puissants, même petits. Notre gamme comprend encore beaucoup d'autres aimants en néodyme. Nous les proposons sous forme de disques, cylindres, parallélépipèdes, cubes, boules et anneaux. En outre, vous trouverez chez supermagnete différents aimants en ferrite qui sont particulièrement adaptés pour une utilisation avec des températures élevées ou à l'extérieur.


Produits magnétiques spécifiques

La fabrication d'aimants d'aujourd'hui permet de réaliser une variété de produits qui répondent à vos besoins spécifiques. Nos bandes et films magnétiques se prêtent pour une utilisation dans les domaines de l'organisation, de la présentation et du rangement. Vous pouvez les découper à la taille souhaitée et y écrire. Nos aimants de bureau et pour tableau blanc ainsi que nos badges faciliteront votre travail quotidien au bureau. Entre-temps, des produits exceptionnels comme de la peinture magnétique et de la pâte à modeler ferromagnétique sont devenus possibles.

Des expériences dans le cadre de la recherche et de l'enseignement constituent également un important champ d'application. Chez supermagnete, vous trouverez par exemple différents aimants AlNico pour la science et pour l'école.

Cherchez-vous un article pour un projet particulier ? Laissez-vous inspirer par nos nombreuses applications clients ou contactez notre équipe du service clientèle multilingue et très accueillante.


Expédition & livraison

Nous livrons des clients dans toute l'Europe et traitons jusqu'à 170'000 commandes par an. Notre grande expérience, notre stock énorme de 20 millions d'aimants néodyme et d'autres nombreux articles magnétiques permettent une livraison rapide. Même le traitement de grandes quantités s'effectue chez nous habituellement dans peu de temps.


Satisfaction client

Notre priorité absolue est de satisfaire les exigences de nos clients à 100 %. Pour cela, le service est primordial chez supermagnete. Cette attention apportée aux clients et nos produits de grande qualité expliquent notre succès. Nous avons ainsi pu créer notre boutique en ligne il y a déjà plus de 10 ans. 440'000 clients satisfaits en sont la récompense. Si vous voulez également être satisfait, testez-nous !